Top sellers

  • Fishnet Dress

    Fishnet to catch your favourite prey! Soft and elastic black fishnet...

    43.90 CHF Tax included

Sale There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • +
    20.00 CHF Tax included
    20.00 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Great savings! Look forward to a sophisticated love toy which would normally cost a lot more. Be surprised… Tip: the packaging could be slightly damaged but the toy however, works perfectly. All the pictures of the items are only examples. Items are non-returnable! As long as stocks last!

  • +
    40.00 CHF Tax included
    40.00 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Great savings! Look forward to ONE sophisticated sex toy which would normally cost a lot more. Let us surprise you… Note: the packaging could be slightly damaged but the toy works perfectly. All the pictures of the items are only examples. Items are non-returnable! Only while stocks last!

  • +
    80.00 CHF Tax included
    80.00 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Great savings! Look forward to a sophisticated love toy which would normally cost a lot more. Be surprised… Tip: the packaging could be slightly damaged but the toy however, works perfectly. All the pictures of the items are only examples. Items are non-returnable! As long as stocks last!

  • +
    10.00 CHF Tax included
    10.00 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Great savings! Look forward to a sophisticated love toy which would normally cost a lot more. Be surprised… Tip: the packaging could be slightly damaged but the toy however, works perfectly. All the pictures of the items are only examples. Items are non-returnable! As long as stocks last!

  • +
    60.00 CHF Tax included
    60.00 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Great savings! Look forward to one sophisticated sex toy which would normally cost a lot more. Let us surprise you… Note: the packaging could be slightly damaged but the toy works perfectly. All the pictures of the items are only examples. Items are non-returnable! Only while stocks last!

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
ABOUT US

Sale Es gibt 5 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
  • +
    20.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    20.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Sie sparen enorm! Freuen Sie sich auf ein raffiniertes Lovetoy, das regulär gekauft viel, viel teurer wäre. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.... Hinweis: Die Verpackung kann leicht beschädigt sein, das Toy jedoch funktioniert einwandfrei. Alle abgebildeten Artikel sind nur Beispiele. Artikel sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen! Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

  • +
    40.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    40.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Sie sparen enorm! Freuen Sie sich auf EIN raffiniertes Lovetoy, das regulär gekauft viel, viel teurer wäre. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.... Hinweis: Die Verpackung kann leicht beschädigt sein, das Toy jedoch funktioniert einwandfrei. Alle abgebildeten Artikel sind nur Beispiele. Artikel sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen! Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

  • +
    80.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    80.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Sie sparen enorm! Freuen Sie sich auf ein raffiniertes Lovetoy, das regulär gekauft viel, viel teurer wäre. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.... Hinweis: Die Verpackung kann leicht beschädigt sein, das Toy jedoch funktioniert einwandfrei. Alle abgebildeten Artikel sind nur Beispiele. Artikel sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen! Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

  • +
    10.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    10.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Sie sparen enorm! Freuen Sie sich auf ein raffiniertes Lovetoy, das regulär gekauft viel, viel teurer wäre. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.... Hinweis: Die Verpackung kann leicht beschädigt sein, das Toy jedoch funktioniert einwandfrei. Alle abgebildeten Artikel sind nur Beispiele. Artikel sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen! Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

  • +
    60.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    60.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Sie sparen enorm! Freuen Sie sich auf ein raffiniertes Lovetoy, das regulär gekauft viel, viel teurer wäre. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.... Hinweis: Die Verpackung kann leicht beschädigt sein, das Toy jedoch funktioniert einwandfrei. Alle abgebildeten Artikel sind nur Beispiele. Artikel sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen! Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
ÜBER UNS