Top sellers

  • Fishnet Dress

    Fishnet to catch your favourite prey! Soft and elastic black fishnet...

    43.90 CHF Tax included

Sonstiges There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • +
    119.90 CHF Tax included
    119.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Are you brave enough? This black bikini is not for shy people because it’s only made up of stretchy wetlook straps with stitches. The rings join the straps together and the cups and crotch are open! The bra part can be adjusted with the press studs and the string part has a ring either side – handcuffs are attached to these rings and can be adjusted with...

  • +
    59.90 CHF Tax included
    59.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Small seductress! Soft, black imitation leather string with gold-coloured cord and ring at the front. Small bag inside (approx. 6 x 4 cm) for e.g. a vibro-bullet. 100% polyurethane.

  • +
    59.90 CHF Tax included
    59.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    It's time for hot bondage games! This fancy strap bikini is made out of fabric-covered elastic straps and looks very sexy because it has decorative eyelets and 4 suspender straps, which are perfect for holding up seductive stockings. There is also a removable metal chain over the crotch area, which provides thrilling stimulation every time you move…...

  • +
    79.90 CHF Tax included
    79.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Intense bondage sessions! You can enjoy hot bondage games with this black strap body! It is made out of fabric-covered stretchy straps that have studs on them. The 2 removable metal chains go over the crotch to add that sexy final touch to the outfit… 70% polyester, 30% elastane.

  • +
    79.90 CHF Tax included
    79.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Erotic bondage body! This black strap body is made out of soft fabric-covered stretchy straps and looks amazing because there a also rhinestone rings at the front and decorative press studs on the choker and on the strap between the breasts. There is a removable metal chain that goes over the crotch. With a fastener at the back. 70% polyester, 30% elastane.

  • +
    99.90 CHF Tax included
    99.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Extravagant cone bra for him and her! You could wear secretly in the bedroom to turn your partner on or as an accessory at certain trendy parties. This black unisex bra, with cups that come to a point, is extremely eye-catching! Made out of softly padded, stitched material on wide, stretchy, fabric-covered straps with rings. One size: S-L. Black. 90%...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
ABOUT US

Sonstiges Es gibt 6 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
  • +
    119.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    119.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Trauen Sie sich...? Dieser schwarze Bikini ist nichts für Schüchterne, denn er besteht einzig aus genähten, elastischen Wetlook-Bändern, die über Ringe miteinander verbunden sind - sowohl Busen als als auch Schritt sind komplett offen! Ober- und Unterteil des Bikinis sind durch Druckknöpfe in der Größe verstellbar, Das Unterteil verfügt zusätzlich über...

  • +
    59.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    59.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Kleiner Verführer! Schwarzer, weicher Lederimitat-String mit goldfarbener Kordel und Ring vorne. Innen mit kleinem Geheimfach (ca. 6 x 4 cm) für z.B. ein Vibro-Ei (nicht beiliegend). 100% Polyurethan.

  • +
    59.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    59.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Zeit für heiße Bondage-Spiele! Dieser raffinierte Riemenbikini aus Webgummibändern mit dekorativen Ösen punktet mit 4 Strapshaltern, an denen bei Bedarf verführerische Strümpfe befestigt werden können. Und: Durch den Schritt führt eine abnehmbare Metallkette, die sich bei jeder Bewegung prickelnd bemerkbar macht… Schwarz. 70% Polyester, 30% Elasthan. Ohne...

  • +
    79.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    79.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Intensive Fessel-Sessions! Mit diesem schwarzen Riemenbody aus Nieten besetzten Webriemen sind heiße Bondage-Spiele vorprogrammiert! Besonders prickelnd dabei sind 2 abnehmbaren Metallketten, die durch den Schritt verlaufen… 70% Polyester, 30% Elasthan.

  • +
    79.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    79.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Erotischer Bondage-Einteiler! Dieser schwarze Riemenbody aus weichen Webriemen begeistert mit funkelnden Strassringen in der Front sowie dekorativen Druckknöpfen im Steg und am Halsriemen. Durch den Schritt verläuft eine abnehmbare Metallkette. Mit Verschluss im Rücken. 70% Polyester, 30% Elasthan.

  • +
    99.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    99.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Extravaganter Kegel-BH für sie und ihn! Ob als Anheizer im heimischen Schlafzimmer oder als Accessoire auf angesagten Szene-Partys - dieser schwarze Unisex-BH mit spitz zulaufenden Cups zieht alle Blicke auf sich! Aus weich gepolstertem, abgestepptem Material an breiten, elastischen Webgummiriemen mit Ringen. Einheitsgröße S-L. 90% Polyester, 10% Elasthan.

Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
ÜBER UNS