Gleitmittel There are 3 products.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • +
    33.90 CHF Tax included
    33.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    For an extremely natural feeling! Water-based gel for the intimate areas. With 100% natural ingredients. Contains Biolin - a prebiotic that helps to maintain the intimate balance. Odorless and colourless. 100 ml.

  • +
    59.90 CHF Tax included
    59.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    For long-lasting lubrication and intense feelings! Increase your lust for anal fun with this practical set. The set contains a water/silicone based easyANAL lubricant (80 ml tube) and a relaxing anal spray (30 ml). The lubricant has been specially designed for anal use and intensifies the passionate moments even more. The anal spray helps the anal muscles...

  • +
    From 25.90 CHF Tax included
    From 25.90 CHF Tax included
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Approved quality with new consistency! The new consistency of the AQUAglide liquid improves the lubrication during sex significantly - long-lasting and for even more couple fun! It helps perfectly against vaginal dryness or reduces pains in the intimate area. AQUAglide liquid is water-based, pleasantly sensitive and very skin-friendly. The crystal clear...

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
ABOUT US

Gleitmittel Es gibt 3 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
  • +
    33.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    33.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Für ein total natürliches Gefühl! Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Gleitgel mit 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Auf Wasserbasis. Enthält Biolin - ein Präbiotikum, das hilft, die Intimbalance zu erhalten. Frei von Duft- und Farbstoffen. Mit allen Durex Kondomen anwendbar. 100 ml.

  • +
    59.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    59.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Für langanhaltende Gleitfähigkeit und intensive Gefühle! Steigern Sie Ihre Lust auf anale Spielereien mit diesem praktischen 2er-Set. Enthalten ist zum einen ein easyANAL-Gleitgel auf Wasser-Silikon-Basis (80-ml-Tube), welches speziell für die anale Anwendung entwickelt wurde und Ihre leidenschaftlichen Momente noch intensiviert. Außerdem ist ein...

  • +
    ab 25.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    ab 25.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    Delivery: 3 to 6 weeks

    Millionenfach bewährt mit neuartiger Konsistenz! Die neuartige Konsistenz von AQUAglide liquid verbessert spürbar die Gleitfähigkeit beim Geschlechtsverkehr - langanhaltend und für noch mehr Spaß zu zweit! Perfekt geeignet bei vaginaler Trockenheit zur Linderung von Intimbeschwerden. AQUAglide liquid ist auf Wasserbasis, angenehm sensitiv und äußerst...

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
ÜBER UNS